7-29-2016 I believe I have Found the last Piece to the puzzle !!!

For the People that do not believe in things they do not understand, can feel or see.  I ask God that you awaken in this time of world unrest.

http://coppercharge.com/?page_id=28

contact me , I know I great person that sells them for $45 shipped to you.

I was standing talking to him, while he did this quick test on my wife,  I looked in disbelief, but I was holding the little round disk in my right hand the whole time we where talking and he did the little test on my wife…  ok here came the true test…

I was holding the bracelet in my right hand, let me remind you that we have been standing still for  10 minutes, I know from past experience I would normally have to sit down, to get my Blood Pressure to Come close to a normal range !!!!  I was not slurring my words, wavering the tall grass in the wind !!!

Ok he did the test on me,  ( this test is just a simple test on a persons balance, he pulls on your hand, all he does is pull on your hand down towards the ground.  I can’t tell you how stable I was !!!!)

This journey has been the greatest I have ever had in my life, although without the many pieces of my life, and I sit and put them together is just  the greatest Blessing of anyone I know !!!

God Bless everyone,

I hope I will at least touch one person a day

also today 7-30-2016  I start Bee Bread !!!!  my thoughts simplified on this, it is honey and pollen and some tablets ( another Bee Product )  all mixed together and curing  for 2 weeks,

I believe this will help my blood stream regain its balance and take the Vitamins and minerals where they need to go in my body !!!

also the swelling and pressure in the back on my knees is slowly going down, !!!!!

 

Just a note, maybe we can after all we can put Humpty Dumpty Back together again !!!!

 

well about 9 days with radio frequency band on  🙂 still slow and steady improvements !!!!!

I’m thinking better, moving better, and that is to say even with some alignment issues that my natural path is working on , I get re-adjusted on the 18th 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

